ITIL 4 Managing Professional Transition Module Certification

The ITIL 4 MP transition module allows to the people who have the ITIL V3 Expert or who have the 17 points of the ITIL V3 to easily transition to ITIL 4, to resume to get the ITIL 4 Managing Professional Certification with only one course and one exam.

This transition module enables us to recognise our previous achievements while still gaining the up-to-date skills and knowledge needed to navigate the digital service economy.

It will provide information on the key elements of the following modules:

  • ITIL 4 Specialist Create, Deliver and Support
  • ITIL 4 Specialist Drive Stakeholder Value
  • ITIL 4 Specialist High Velocity IT
  • ITIL 4 Strategist Direct Plan and Improve

The course will also provide an introduction and cover the key concepts found in ITIL 4 Foundation. The ITIL 4 Managing Professional transition module is launched on 3 October 2019. In this link, I explained my exam experience and how I got certified successfully.

Interesting Management